Charge Jewelers http://www.charge-jewelers.com Jewelry Reviews Blog Mon, 17 Sep 2018 02:01:50 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.5.7 FLORAY Woman Jewelry Sets – Navy Oval Sapphire Pendant Necklace And Stud Earrings, Sterling Silver Chain. http://www.charge-jewelers.com/floray-woman-jewelry-sets-navy-oval-sapphire-pendant-necklace-and-stud-earrings-sterling-silver-chain.htm http://www.charge-jewelers.com/floray-woman-jewelry-sets-navy-oval-sapphire-pendant-necklace-and-stud-earrings-sterling-silver-chain.htm#respond Mon, 25 Sep 2017 07:56:55 +0000 http://xylol.com/ready3/auto-draft.html http://www.charge-jewelers.com/floray-woman-jewelry-sets-navy-oval-sapphire-pendant-necklace-and-stud-earrings-sterling-silver-chain.htm/feed 0 SilberDream SDO518 – Earrings Women Pendants, 925 Sterling Silver http://www.charge-jewelers.com/silberdream-sdo518-earrings-women-pendants-925-sterling-silver.htm http://www.charge-jewelers.com/silberdream-sdo518-earrings-women-pendants-925-sterling-silver.htm#respond Sun, 24 Sep 2017 21:16:04 +0000 http://xylol.com/ready3/auto-draft.html http://www.charge-jewelers.com/silberdream-sdo518-earrings-women-pendants-925-sterling-silver.htm/feed 0 Bling Ring Jewelry Vintage Style Cocktail Emerald Color CZ http://www.charge-jewelers.com/bling-ring-jewelry-vintage-style-cocktail-emerald-color-cz.htm http://www.charge-jewelers.com/bling-ring-jewelry-vintage-style-cocktail-emerald-color-cz.htm#respond Sat, 23 Sep 2017 11:09:11 +0000 http://xylol.com/ready3/auto-draft.html http://www.charge-jewelers.com/bling-ring-jewelry-vintage-style-cocktail-emerald-color-cz.htm/feed 0 Bracelet For Women. Alraune V6 http://www.charge-jewelers.com/european-union-bracelet-for-women-alraune-v6.htm http://www.charge-jewelers.com/european-union-bracelet-for-women-alraune-v6.htm#respond Sat, 23 Sep 2017 07:22:45 +0000 http://www.xylol.com/work2/?p=6720 http://www.charge-jewelers.com/european-union-bracelet-for-women-alraune-v6.htm/feed 0 Yoursfs 18k Gold Plated Earrings With Simulated Diamond Engagement http://www.charge-jewelers.com/yoursfs-18k-gold-plated-earrings-with-simulated-diamond-engagement.htm http://www.charge-jewelers.com/yoursfs-18k-gold-plated-earrings-with-simulated-diamond-engagement.htm#respond Fri, 22 Sep 2017 19:07:41 +0000 http://xylol.com/ready3/auto-draft.html http://www.charge-jewelers.com/yoursfs-18k-gold-plated-earrings-with-simulated-diamond-engagement.htm/feed 0 Laimons – Little Girl Earrings – Sneaker White / Pink – 925 Sterling Silver http://www.charge-jewelers.com/laimons-little-girl-earrings-sneaker-white-pink-925-sterling-silver.htm http://www.charge-jewelers.com/laimons-little-girl-earrings-sneaker-white-pink-925-sterling-silver.htm#respond Fri, 22 Sep 2017 16:03:11 +0000 http://xylol.com/ready3/auto-draft.html http://www.charge-jewelers.com/laimons-little-girl-earrings-sneaker-white-pink-925-sterling-silver.htm/feed 0 Noda – Oval Earrings Baltic Amber Honey And Silver Sterling http://www.charge-jewelers.com/noda-oval-earrings-baltic-amber-honey-and-silver-sterling.htm http://www.charge-jewelers.com/noda-oval-earrings-baltic-amber-honey-and-silver-sterling.htm#respond Thu, 21 Sep 2017 20:06:11 +0000 http://xylol.com/ready3/auto-draft.html http://www.charge-jewelers.com/noda-oval-earrings-baltic-amber-honey-and-silver-sterling.htm/feed 0 JF – Women Earrings In The Shape Of Hearts With Swarovski Crystal, Rhodium Plated http://www.charge-jewelers.com/jf-women-earrings-in-the-shape-of-hearts-with-swarovski-crystal-rhodium-plated.htm http://www.charge-jewelers.com/jf-women-earrings-in-the-shape-of-hearts-with-swarovski-crystal-rhodium-plated.htm#respond Thu, 21 Sep 2017 17:25:56 +0000 http://xylol.com/ready3/auto-draft.html http://www.charge-jewelers.com/jf-women-earrings-in-the-shape-of-hearts-with-swarovski-crystal-rhodium-plated.htm/feed 0 Hoop Earrings With Silver Heart For Children – Pink http://www.charge-jewelers.com/hoop-earrings-with-silver-heart-for-children-pink.htm http://www.charge-jewelers.com/hoop-earrings-with-silver-heart-for-children-pink.htm#respond Thu, 21 Sep 2017 00:38:05 +0000 http://xylol.com/ready3/auto-draft.html http://www.charge-jewelers.com/hoop-earrings-with-silver-heart-for-children-pink.htm/feed 0 Woman Jewelry Earrings 4US Cesare Paciotti Trendy Cod. 4UORW http://www.charge-jewelers.com/woman-jewelry-earrings-4us-cesare-paciotti-trendy-cod-4uorw.htm http://www.charge-jewelers.com/woman-jewelry-earrings-4us-cesare-paciotti-trendy-cod-4uorw.htm#respond Tue, 19 Sep 2017 21:38:59 +0000 http://xylol.com/ready3/auto-draft.html http://www.charge-jewelers.com/woman-jewelry-earrings-4us-cesare-paciotti-trendy-cod-4uorw.htm/feed 0